Bornstein Sons Testimonials and Reviews:
We Keep our Central Air Conditioning Customers Happy!

800.287.6651


AIR CONDITIONING INSTALLATION REVIEWS

Look for our Yelp reviews here.... 

07.13.2016:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs Thank you so much for your excellent service. Michael and Vinnie were great and very nice to deal with. They took their time installing a new Trane air conditioning unit and it works great! I highly recommend your company and service!  Ellen Grexa - Clifton, NJ

03.02.2016:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsBornstein Sons did exactly what they said they would do. They're very professional, the quality of the work was excellent as was the attitude of the instalaltion team. RV - Clark, NJ

 

12.23.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsThe quality of our furnace and air conditioning installation was excellent and the installation team was nice, personable and polite to work with. I never felt that Bornstein Sons was trying to sell me something I didn't need but rather that they were trying to solve my problems as effectively as possible.  M.K - Montclair, NJ

9.29.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsGreat customer service and a great company! St. Joseph's Church - Lodi, NJ 

9.16.2015:

notepadBornstein's installation team is made up of great guys - we had no issues with them. Since we used the company before we didn't consider shopping around. The quality of the work is excellent. Seth Bogdanoff - Short Hills NJ

8.31.2015:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs After much research and having heard of Bornstein Sons I read many of their reviews and contacted trhem during an "AC Emergency". Everyone with whom I was in contact was personable, professional and efficient. From the initial technician to the installers. All of my questions to the office were answered thoroughly and courteously. I can't say enough about Bornstein Sons. G.R - Short Hills NJ

8.25.2015: 
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs I chose Bornstein Sons because of their prompt, friendly service. They were able to answer my questions knowledgably and educate me as a customer! Amy Bly - Montville, NJ

8.12.2015:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs I would describe the quality of my recent installation as "perfect". There were no problems at all.The installation team couldn't have been nicer and you can't ask for better service Patricia Reyes - Fanwood NJ


8.3.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs 
The quality of the work performed was very high, this is not the first time I have used Bornstein Sons. The offer the best price and the best service! 
Mr Alexander Choto - Edgewater NJ

 

7.20.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsI've been a customer since 2005 and find Bornstein Sons to offer great service. My recent air conditioning replacement was installed with excellent quality and workmanship, our home was left neat and clean and the technicians had great attitudes.    
Mr. P. Frazza - West Caldwell NJ

7.6.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsCompleted in the time frame scheduled, we found the quality of the work performed to be neat and efficient. The installers were very pleasant and we had complete trust in Richard Fertel.  We would highly recommend this company.   G. C. - South Orange, NJ

6.16.2015:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs I can only say that the quality of the installation was awesome! The installation team was courteous, professional, and very informative. There was a bit of a mess when they took the very old and dirty furnace out because it was raining very hard, but I sure didn't mind. Considering the expertise I can't believe that their price was lower than other companies I certainly got vaue for my money!

Handwrittennotefrommrdeleon  Mark Deleon-Lake Hiawatha NJ

6.12.2015:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsInstallation team was helpful, respecftul and knowledgeable...I chose Bornstein Sons after checking them out on Google, then I researched their reviews. I was impressed by the in-home estimate. and would recommend them highly. KA - West Orange NJ

 

6.5.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs I can only describe the quality of my recent air conditioning instalaltion as excellent. The technicians were professional and pleasant and I felt extremely comfortable with any of them working in my house. I am very pleased!
KM - Upper Montlciar NJ

 

5.28.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs I chose Borstein Sons becewause of their honesty in describing what was needed, cost, response time. They are efficient, courteous and I would highly recommend them!

Stuart Meyers - Fair Lawn NJ

5.26.2015:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsI found the installtion to be excellent as were the technicians. I used Bornstein Sons for previous repairs and had been very happy with their work. 
Mark Braff- Glen Ridge, NJ

5.21.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs Bornstein did a very neat installation. The technicians were very professional and the installation exceeded my expectations. I chose Bornstein Sons because of all the good reviews I read about them. 
RE - North Arlington NJ

5.14.2015
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsMy central air conditioning ceased to work on a weekend. I had a technician out to my house within hours and a new unit installed immediately! Your company knows what to do and does it well! I've been a longtime customer for more than 20 years and would recommend you without hesitation. 
Arthur Cohen - Paramus NJ 

5.5.2015

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsI found Bornstein Sons's technicians to be respectful, courteous and professional. If I had to rate the quality I'd give it 10+
Mrs. Linda Patel - Lincoln Park, NJ

7.30.2013:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsGreat work! Great Installation team! No problems! Eric Smidt - Livingston, NJ

7/24/2013:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsFriendly, professional and caring is how I would describe Bornstein Sons' crew that completed our air conditioning installation. The work performed definitely exceeded our expectations. Choosing this company, who has nearly 100 years experience was the right choice!                                                         Ms. Huslar  

7.24.2013:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsExcellent quality, professional and friendly installation techs, No problems! We've used Bornstein Sons since 1999. That says it all!                  H.P.-West Orange, NJ

7.12.2013:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsI chose Bornstein because of their reputation. The installation and value received exceeded my expectations. Their install crew had great attitudes and the quality of the work was excellent.                                          Seth Bienstock - Bloomfield, NJ 

7.1.2013:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsI'm glad I contacted Bornstein Sons about my AC installation, My parents had used them previously. There were no problems at all, the installation crew were very pleansant and the quality was very good.                         F.G. - Montville, NJ

6.26.2013:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsOur air conditioning installation date was scheduled and installed in the timeframe promised, without any problems. I partiocularly liked the fact that they are a local business and enjoys a very good reputation.              S.N. - North Caldwell, NJ 

5.20.2013:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsThe recent air conditioning installation exceeded our expectations. The installation team was on time, delivered high quality and it was an excellent customer experience. We've used them before and have always been satisfied with their workmanship.                                                                D.S. -  Roseland, NJ

5.7.2013:
notepadAfter consulting with 5 other companies we selected Bornstein Sons to install our Ductless multi-split system. The installation met our expectations as far as the timeframe and equipment goes, but exceeded our expectations in terms of scheduling the initial estimate appointment and installation, We found the attitude of the entire company starting with the office staff, to management to be professional, courteous and friendly, which is why we chose Bornstein Sons! After reading the online reviews and checking with the BBB we were sold. The installation crew was hard-working, efficient and friendly. No problems were encountered and our home was left clean.
                                                                  Mr. D. Maletic - West Orange, NJ

4.30.2013:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsWe've used Bornstein Sons for many, many years. Everything they've done for us is great! (including plumbing installations, heating repairs and installations, and we've had a service contract with them for a decade. 

                                                                                    A.S.-Montclair, NJ

4.20.2013:

notepadWe've used Bornstein Sons for many years for all of our plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs. We've always been very satisfied with everything they've done. Our recent air conditioning and heating equipment replacement was excellent. We found the installation crew to be very knowledgeable and friendly. They left our home as clean as they found it. We highly recommend them!
                                                                                     A.S. -Montclair, NJ

4.17.2013: 

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs We'be been using Bornstein Sons for years, and they always show up promptly. The air conditioning installation was excellent, our home was left in the same condition they found it and there were no problems!

                                                            Barbara Saltzman - Morris Plains, NJ       

4.10.2013:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsBornstein Sons replaced our central air conditioning system without a single problem. Their installation team works very hard, they're prompt, and waste no time. Clearly they know what they're doing. We've used Bornstein since 1989!                                                                                           Charles Nevins-Roseland, NJ        4.9.2013:

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsBornstein Sons is a very dependable, professional organization, I particularly like that they're a family business. Great job!                         C.L. -  Montclair, NJ 

8.20.2012:
notepadBornstein Sons recently replaced our central air conditioning system. We chose Bornstein because of their reputation ,Richard Fertel's expertise and the time he spent going over the installation with us. A minor miscommunication occurred, but it was speedily resolved in a professional manner! Thanks for a job well done!

Michele Q-West Caldwell, NJ

8.16.2012:
notepadI found Bornstein Sons when searching Google to replace my air conditioning fan coil and electronic air cleaner. I chose this company because of their reputation and service, company representative (Richard Fertel) and the Trane produce name.
John P.-Township of Washington, NJ

8.8.2012:

notepadPrompt, professional, positive. That's the best way to describe Bornstein Sons. I chose them because of their reputation, years in business and recommendations.
R. Nesser-Parsippany, NJ 

 

8.5.2012:

notepadThank you for taking care of our cooling problems so quickly and efficiently. I cannot commend your company enough for the quality of your service, the friendliness of your office staff and your technicians...they all deserve an A+. We know you chose the right air conditioning equipment for us and that our relationship will continue to be as pleasant as it has in the past. Thank you again!

Grace Rosenblum-Clifton NJ

notepadI chose Bornstein Sons because of their price, expertise and communications. The installation was completed in the time frame requested and our home left in the same neat condition as before. Great job!
Sandy Weinthal-River Vale NJ

5.14.2012:

notepadBornstein Sons is TOP NOTCH and has unbelievably great customer service They stand behind their work 100%. I have used them to repair heating issues an AC issues. More recently we had the AC line set replaced over a month before the real warm weather started. We then had an issue when we had a day where it was in the 80s. Called them first thing in the AM and had a service man at my door within an hour. The issue was resolved and we have nice cool air again. Could not ask for a faster response time. It truly is a pleasure speaking with and dealing with the repair techs too. It seems that we had to replace our old air conditioning system, too. The guys were great and did an awesome job, plus they got it done in one day!
Jeffrey K-West Caldwell, NJ

5.5.2012:
notepadI recently utilized Bornstein Sons, Inc. for the installation of a new air conditioning system in my house. From my initial conversation through the technicinan's visit and installation, they were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and I am extremely pleased with their work.
Kathy C-Morristown NJ

1.30.2012:
notepadThank you to both Bonnie and Richard for quick, efficient and affordable work. It is always our pleasure to refer you and to avail ourselves of your expertise in both our home and rental property.

We look forward to enjoying the benefits of both the Electronic air filter and the new humidifier.
Sharon and Richard Hammerman-Caldwell, NJ

notepadAs has been our experience the past 30 years, the installation of heating and air conditioning equipment done in 2007 exceeded our expectations. A far price for quality equipment ... and a great installation. Steve, one of your senior technicians, was, as always, perfect!
After 30 years of service we will continue, of course, to use your company and recommend you to our family and many friends
Kenneth Yarnell-Short Hills


notepad We would like to take this opportunity to add our letter of recommendation. We are extremely pleased with the way your crew handled the installation of our central air conditioing system. They worked very cleanly, but we really didn't expect everything to go as smoothly as it did! There was no major cleanup to do, just a bit of dusting! We believe you have to pay for quality of service and reputation. We have not been disappointed with our choice to use your firm.
Maureen R. Imperator-Hasbrouck Heights


 

Questions? 
Contact Us 800.287.6651

Bornstein Sons, Inc. since 1928
Site Design   Bonnie B, LLC 


bornsteinsons arrow gfwdcontinue reading