Furnace Reviews from Happy Heating Customers
Bornstein Sons Installs Gas Fired Furnaces
800.287.6651


More customer compliments:


FURNACE INSTALLATION REVIEWS

 

9.22.2016 
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsWe've used Bornstein Sons before and their attention to us is always great. The furnace and air conditioning installation was perfomed as scheducled and there were no problems. Robert Giraud - Bogota, NJ

 

4.21.2016:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsBornstein Sons consistently displays very reliable service and good customer care. The installation met my expectations and there were no problems. Gary Sudol - West Orange, NJ

 

2.23.2015:
notepadA very well done instalaltion. My home was left in a much neater condition than before the installation! The installation crew were polite and accommodating. I would be happy to provide a reference to a potential customer for the above reasons. C.C. - Englewood Cliffs, NJ

11.13.2015: 
notepad I'd give Bornstein Sons a "10". There were no problems with any part of the installation and I knew of their reputation which is excellent. Helga Quinn - West Orange, NJ

10.22.2015:

notepad The installation team had a very good attitude. They were friendly and helpful and answered all questions. I was recommended by a good friend who happens to be one of Bornstein Son's suppliers. He spoke very highly of Richard and the quality of the work that the company provides. The installation met my expectations, and I certainly received value for my money. R.K. - Roseland, NJ

9.18.2015:
notepad Richard appeared very knowledgeable and I was confident with the way he explained everything about the system. I felt good about the outcome, too. The installation team was pleasant and any minor problems that occured were handled satisfactorilly.
Linda Hyndman-Lewis - Montclair, NJ

9.4.2015:

notepad Bornstein Sons did a great job and the quality of work was fantastic! The technicians were very pleasant and they left the work area neater than before the installation. Good website, Good reviews, Family-owned business...were the reasons I chose them and they guarantee their work, offered financing and were very helpful! Natalie Esposito - Boonton, NJ

8.20.2015:
notepad The installation crew was very professional and did very good quality work.  We selected Bornstein based on good reviews, and the work lived up to those reviews! S.P. - Bloomfield, NJ

6.26.2015:  

notepad The installation team was courteous, professional and efficient. Air Conditioning and Furnaces are expensive; but Borntein Sons selected the unit that was appropriate for our needs. Their installations and service are always exceptional, and we have a long history with them.  W.J - West Orange, NJ

 6.19.2015:
Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needs Although the installers had to return to relight the pilot for the water heater our  furnace and air conditioning intallation was completed within the promised time by pleasant and professional installers who left our home in the same neat condition. SP - West Caldwell, NJ

notepad7.13.2014: 

They were great. 2 men arrived exactly on time & finished ahead of time. They used shoe covers & carpet runners & swept everything up when they finished, including some dirt that they were not responsible for. They answered all my questions & didn't mind me hanging around & watching . Best of all -- the furnace works wonderfully. Thanks again, Bornstein! -- Cathy Asch - Summit NJ 

5.16.2014:

notepad I would like to thank Jim, Mike , Paul and Steve at Bornstein Sons for all their hard work with my recent oil to gas conversion. The difficulties encountered by these gentlemen while trying to bring an old home from 1949 into modern times were monumental. Not only were the physical demands great, the technical challenges were great as well. They did a phenomenal job and I am very glad I choose Bornstein Sons. All aspects of this job , from the logistics with equipment delivery to dealing with PSEG were handled very professionally. The ability to communicate with a knowledgeable full time office staff was absolutely essential with this conversion . Thank you again for literally improving my quality of life 100% !! Sincerely --Thomas Coppo

4.2.2014:

notepadEverything went as promised for my furnace installation. I was especially pleased that the technicians were friendly and answered all my questions. --Theodore Peterson-Montclair NJ

1.20.2013:

notepadAlthough the installation took a bit longer than originally anticipated, which was not a problem, the installation crew were sharp, and qualified. Most important, they had the experience to deal with the unexpected. Because Bornstein Sons installed our original heating unit more than 20 years ago, we knew they would do a fine job. 
J. Keating-Montclair NJ

1.19.2013:

notepad My installation went wonderfully & everything works just fine.  They were very efficient & very clean, which is certainly appreciated.  I forgot what it was like to have hot water, though!  I had no idea that my water heater was dying -- I just didn't give it a thought -- so I am very glad I replaced it along w/ the furnace.  I can't tell you why I thought my water was only tepid, but it was.  I actually started to think it was the water mix faucet in the shower that was the problem, or my not using enough hot water to have it come up faster.  Anyway, that makes me doubly glad that I read your newsletter & emailed you a while ago re the furnace regulation changes, because it forced me into doing it.
Cathy Asch-Summit NJ

12.12.12:
notepadBornstein Sons performed an excellent furnace installation as they have always done in the past. We had no problems at all. 
Dr. J. Haber-North Caldwell NJ

12.14.2012:

notepad  The technicians at Bornstein Sons are very informative and nice, really great to work with. I found the quality of the work to be excellent and had no problems. I feel I received value for my money and would recommend them.
S. Schubiger-Morris Township NJ


10.31.2012:

notepadI would like to thank your company for calling me back last night.
Although we live in South Jersey Richard was able to walk me through getting my heater running during Hurricane Sandy. He was so nice and pleasant and we were successful in getting our heater going. It is so great to have people like him still in the world today that took the time to help me and my family out. We were able to sleep so comfortably. I will be recommending you to my family that lives in your service area.
Jennifer Knueppel
-South Jersey

Bornstein Sons is always available for your AC and Heating service needsI would like to thank you for taking care of my family.  We had a maintenance contract with a different company that should protect the family from occurrences ... As it turns out, it did not.  The individual that was sent out from another cojpany was unprofessional, stated that the compressor was shot and not covered under warranty and did not give me a written diagnosis. On top of all that, charged me $75.00 for the visit.  Then I contacted you.  You came out, diagnosed the potential problem and discussed it with me.  You then scheduled a visit by your technician who fixed the problem. I'm happy we took out a service contract with your company!  Thank you again and I will be recommending you to my family and friends.
                                                                                              
Miki Henni - Ridgewood

Bornstein Sons provides excellent plumbing repair services at a fair priceAbsolutely first rate is how I describe Bornstein Sons. I chose 4 companies to meet with and by far they were the most professional of the bunch. And, they offered the most value for my money (5 year warranty, most others did not) I definitely recommend them.
Alan Sanders-Wanaque, NJ 

 

 

Bornstein Sons provides excellent plumbing repair services at a fair price My air conditioning installation was performed in September 2010. The quality was excellent, the team professional and polite. Thank you Bornstein Sons!

Sue Goldberg – Livingston

 

Bornstein Sons services heating and air conditioning in Northern NJBornstein Sons installed new heating and air conditioning in our house in 2010. The techinicians are professional, pleasant and did a very clean job. The instlalation far exceeded my expectations. You always come quickly and have always been professional. Great job!

Harvey Hershokowitz - Montville

 

bornsteinsons arrow gfwdback to testimonials